top of page

Beach Views, Sun and Surf


My Park Beach Sunset

Every time I go to Park Beach, my body relaxes and my mind calms, the sound of the waves and the views over the coast send me into a private world where everything is calm and beautiful.

We have now prepared our new (upgraded 1980's) beach house to share, and it's now available for short term rental through Stayz and Air BnB. It has proved popular for bookings already, even thought it's new online.

Even if I'm not feeling energetic enough for a walk or a swim, just sitting in the sunroom gives me a sense of being in the best part of Australian's coastline. Its sunny here all day, protected from the seas breeze and always relaxing.

I never want to leave, but I have other life demands that enable me to share this beautiful place with you. Enjoy being here with those you love..


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page